Our Members

Powerpoint Systems (EA) LTD

Contact Person: Cosmas Musyoki Kilili
Email: info@powerpoint.co.ke Website: http://www.powerpoint.co.ke/

Steelstone KenyaLTD

Contact Person : Arvinder
Email: steelstone.kenya@gmail.com

Scode Ltd

Contact Person: John Maina
Email: johnmaina@scode.co.ke Website: http://www.scode.co.ke/

Telesales Solar

Contact Person: Enos Orongo
Email: solar@telesales.co.ke Website: www.telesales.co.ke

EED Advisory

Contact Person : Murefu Barasa
Email: contact@eedadvisory.com Website: www: eedadvisory.com

Schneider Electric

Contact Person : Kamal Gupta
Email:Kamal.Gupta@schneider-electric.com Website: www: schneider-electric.com

Tropical Power

Contact Person : Jean Akisai
Email:Kamal.jean.akisai@tropicalpower.com Website: www.tropicalpower.com

Center for Alternative Technologies

Contact Person : Nawir Ibrahim
Email:umi@cat.co.ke Website: www.cat.co.ke

Suntech Power Ltd

Contact Person : Edward Nyaga
Email:eddy.nyaga@suntech.co.ke Website: www.suntech.co.ke

Davis and Shirtliff

Contact Person : Norman Chege
Email:norman@dayliff.com Website: www.dayliff.com

Generic Energy Ltd

Contact Person : Kung’u Kiarie
Email:Kung’u Kiarie Website: www.genericenergyltd.co.ke

SunTransfer

Contact Person : Gathu Kirubi
Email:kirubi@suntransfer.com Website: www.suntransfer.com

Strathmore Energy Research Centre

Contact Person : Prof.Da Silva
Email:imurunga@strathmore.edu Website: www.strathmore.edu

Mkopa Solar

Contact Person : Anne Chege
Email:anne@m-kopa.com Website: www.m-kopa.com

Gallant Technologies

Contact Person : Sullivan Too
Email:info@gallant-technologies.com Website: www.gallant-technologies.com

Mobisol Kenya

Contact Person : Noreen Kombo
Email:noreen.kombo@plugintheworld.com Website: www.plugintheworld.com

ASD(African Solar Design)

Contact Person : Mark Hankins/Jenny Fletcher
Email:jfletcher@africansolardesigns.com Website: www.africansolardesigns.com

EcoCare International

Contact Person : Lemmy Mbogori
Email:lemmy.mbogori@ecocareea.com Website: www.ecocareea.com

Kurrent Technologies

Contact Person : Sanjay Gandhi
Email:sgandhi@kurrent.co.ke Website: www.kurrent.co.ke

Hotpoint Aplliances

Contact Person : David Kariuki
Email:dkariuki@hotpoint.co.ke Website: www.hotpoint.co.ke

Solagen Power

Contact Person : Patrick Nyaga
Email:technical@solagenpower.co.ke Website: www.solagenpower.co.ke

D.light

Contact Person : Paul Njunguna
Email:paul.njuguna@dlightdesign.com Website: www.dlightdesign.com

MESPT

Contact Person : Raphael Kuria
Email:RKuria@mespt.org/credit@mespt.org Website: www.mespt.org.co.ke

Chloride Exide

Contact Person : Joseph Muthokah
Email:muthokah@chlorideexide.com Website: www.chlorideexide.com

BioLite Holdings Kenya Ltd

Contact Person : Daniel Wald
Email:daniel@bioliteenergy.com Website: www.bioliteenergy.com

ABC-K

Contact Person : David Jesse
Email:biogaskenya@yahoo.com Website: https://web.facebook.com/pages/association-of-biogas-contractors-of-kenya/141916329252018?_rdc=1&_rdr

RIWIK East Africa Ltd

Contact Person : Bart Fugers
Email:info@riwikeastafrica.com Website: www.riwikeastafrica.com

Thrive Energy

Contact Person : Goutham K. Reddy
Email:goutham@thriveenergy.co.in Website: www.thriveenergy.co.in

National Industrial Training Authority

Contact Person : Maina Nguku
Email:ngukukinyua@yahoo.comWebsite: https://www.nita.go.ke/

Daima Energy Services Ltd

Contact Person : Daima Energy Services Ltd
Email:enquiries@daimaenergy.co.ke Website: https://www.daimaenergy.co.ke
how can we help you?

Contact us at the KEREA office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.

The potential of renewable energy is immense.

placeholder
Tilsi Tanti

Our Members